ติดต่อ




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Margaret
Margaret
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 860
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 3004873008
อีเมล์: 3004873008@qq.com
Contact

Lang
Lang
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 864
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613583
อีเมล์: lang@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bardy Zheng
Bardy Zheng
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 865
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613597
อีเมล์: bardy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mike
Mike
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 861
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613581
อีเมล์: mike@china-lutong.net
Contact

Aron You
Aron You
 
ผู้ช่วยผู้จัดการ

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 863
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613582
อีเมล์: aron@china-lutong.net
Contact

Guido Chen
Guido Chen
 
ผู้จัดการฝ่ายขายในประเทศ

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 860
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613580
อีเมล์: guido@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dan
Dan
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 850
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 3004890800
อีเมล์: 3004890800@qq.com
Contact

Seth Xu
Seth Xu
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 853
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613600
อีเมล์: zeng@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bruce Lee
Bruce Lee
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 854
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 3004832269
อีเมล์: bruce@china-lutong.net
Contact

Cookis
Cookis
 
พนักงานขาย

โทร: 0086-594-3605653 กด 851
แฟกซ์: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613599
อีเมล์: cookis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

ติดต่อ

ติดต่อเรา

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.