Contact Us




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Margaret
Margaret
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 860
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 3004873008
Email:3004873008@qq.com
Contact

Lang
Lang
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 864
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613583
Email:lang@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bardy Zheng
Bardy Zheng
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 865
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613597
Email:bardy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mike
Mike
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 861
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613581
Email:mike@china-lutong.net
Contact

Aron You
Aron You
 
Gerente Substituto

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 863
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613582
Email:aron@china-lutong.net
Contact

Guido Chen
Guido Chen
 
Gerente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 860
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613580
Email:guido@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dan
Dan
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 850
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 3004890800
Email:3004890800@qq.com
Contact

Seth Xu
Seth Xu
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 853
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613600
Email:zeng@china-lutong.net
Contact

Bruce Lee
Bruce Lee
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 854
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 3004832269
Email:bruce@china-lutong.net
Contact

Cookis
Cookis
 
Assistente de Vendas

Tel: 0086-594-3605653, ext. 851
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
QQ: 2850613599
Email:cookis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

Contactos

Contactos

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.