お問い合わせ




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Lee
Lee
 
部門:セールスマネージャー
接触:Lee
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号821
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:lee@china-lutong.net
Contact

Daisy Zhan
Daisy Zhan
 
部門:セールスアシスタント
接触:Daisy Zhan
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号805
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:daisyzhan@china-lutong.net
Contact

David Chen
David Chen
 
部門:セールスマネージャー
接触:David Chen
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号819
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:david@china-lutong.net
Contact

Alen Huang
Alen Huang
 
部門:セールスアシスタント
接触:Alen Huang
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号819
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:alen@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dennis Shi
Dennis Shi
 
部門:セールスマネージャー
接触:Dennis Shi
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号806
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:dennis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Doney Xu
Doney Xu
 
部門:セールスアシスタント
接触:Doney Xu
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号806
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:doney@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mandy Lin
Mandy Lin
 
部門:セールスアシスタント
接触:Mandy Lin
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号821
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:mandy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Rodge Chen
Rodge Chen
 
部門:セールスマネージャー
接触:Rodge Chen
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号821
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:rodge@china-lutong.net
Contact

Eric Lin
Eric Lin
 
部門:セールスアシスタント
接触:Eric Lin
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号821
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:eric@china-lutong.net
Contact

Shary Hu
Shary Hu
 
部門:セールスアシスタント
接触:Shary Hu
電話:0086-594-3605653内線番号821
ファックス:0086-594-3605652
Eメール:shary@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

お問い合わせ

当社へのご連絡

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.