Contatti




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Lee
Lee
 
Dipartimento: Direttore delle vendite
Contatto:Lee
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:lee@china-lutong.net
Contact

Daisy Zhan
Daisy Zhan
 
Dipartimento: Assistente alle vendite
Contatto:Daisy Zhan
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:daisyzhan@china-lutong.net
Contact

David Chen
David Chen
 
Dipartimento: Direttore delle vendite
Contatto:David Chen
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:david@china-lutong.net
Contact

Alen Huang
Alen Huang
 
Dipartimento: Assistente alle vendite
Contatto:Alen Huang
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:alen@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dennis Shi
Dennis Shi
 
Dipartimento: Direttore delle vendite
Contatto:Dennis Shi
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:dennis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Doney Xu
Doney Xu
 
Dipartimento: Assistente alle vendite
Contatto:Doney Xu
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:doney@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mandy Lin
Mandy Lin
 
Dipartimento: Assistente alle vendite
Contatto:Mandy Lin
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:mandy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Rodge Chen
Rodge Chen
 
Dipartimento: Direttore delle vendite
Contatto:Rodge Chen
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:rodge@china-lutong.net
Contact

Eric Lin
Eric Lin
 
Dipartimento: Assistente alle vendite
Contatto:Eric Lin
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:eric@china-lutong.net
Contact

Shary Hu
Shary Hu
 
Dipartimento: Assistente alle vendite
Contatto:Shary Hu
Telefono: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
E-mail:shary@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

Contatti

Contatti

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.