Contact




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Lee
Lee
 
Département: Directeur des ventes
Contact:Lee
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:lee@china-lutong.net
Contact

Daisy Zhan
Daisy Zhan
 
Département: Assistant commercial
Contact:Daisy Zhan
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:daisyzhan@china-lutong.net
Contact

David Chen
David Chen
 
Département: Directeur des ventes
Contact:David Chen
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:david@china-lutong.net
Contact

Alen Huang
Alen Huang
 
Département: Assistant commercial
Contact:Alen Huang
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 ext. 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:alen@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dennis Shi
Dennis Shi
 
Département: Directeur des ventes
Contact:Dennis Shi
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 poste 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:dennis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Doney Xu
Doney Xu
 
Département: Assistant commercial
Contact:Doney Xu
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 poste 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:doney@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mandy Lin
Mandy Lin
 
Département: Assistant commercial
Contact:Mandy Lin
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 poste 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:mandy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Rodge Chen
Rodge Chen
 
Département: Directeur des ventes
Contact: Rodge Chen
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 poste 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email: rodge@china-lutong.net
Contact

Eric Lin
Eric Lin
 
Département: Assistant commercial
Contact:Eric Lin
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 poste 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:eric@china-lutong.net
Contact

Shary Hu
Shary Hu
 
Département: Assistant commercial
Contact:Shary Hu
Téléphone: 0086-594-3605653 poste 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:shary@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

Contact

Nous contacter

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.