Kontakt




Contact

/
/
/
*) Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

Daisy Zhan
Daisy Zhan
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsassistent
Kontakt:Daisy Zhan
Telefon: 0086-594-3605653 ext 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:daisyzhan@china-lutong.net
Contact

Lee
Lee
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsleiter
Kontakt:Lee
Telefon:0086-594-3605653 ext 805
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:lee@china-lutong.net
Contact

Alen Huang
Alen Huang
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsassistent
Kontakt:Alen Huang
Telefon:0086-594-3605653 ext 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:alen@china-lutong.net
Contact

David Chen
David Chen
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsleiter
Kontakt:David Chen
Telefon:0086-594-3605653 ext 819
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:david@china-lutong.net
Contact

Mandy Lin
Mandy Lin
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsassistent
Kontakt:Mandy Lin
Telefon:0086-594-3605653 ext 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:mandy@china-lutong.net
Contact

Doney Xu
Doney Xu
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsassistent
Kontakt: Doney Xu
Telefon: 0086-594-3605653 ext 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:doney@china-lutong.net
Contact

Dennis Shi
Dennis Shi
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsleiter
Kontakt:Dennis Shi
Telefon:0086-594-3605653 ext 806
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:dennis@china-lutong.net
Contact

Eric Lin
Eric Lin
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsassistent
Kontakt:Eric Lin
Telefon:0086-594-3605653 ext 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:eric@china-lutong.net
Contact

Shary Hu
Shary Hu
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsassistent
Kontakt:Shary Hu
Telefon:0086-594-3605653 ext 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:shary@china-lutong.net
Contact

Linda Chen
Linda Chen
 
Abteilung: Verkaufsassistent
Kontakt: Linda Chen
Telefon: 0086-594-3605653 ext 821
Fax: 0086-594-3605652
Email:linda@china-lutong.net
Contact

Product search by…

… Product category
… Vehicle category
… Suit for

Contact

Sie wünschen persönlichen Kontakt

Are you looking for assistance?

Enter country …

Promise of Quality:

TÜV Süd

All processes are managed under the ISO 9001:2008 standard. When it comes to Remanufacturing, even ISO TS 16949 is applied. Quality under hand and seal.